pba s.p.a.

string(0) ""

Directors

string(0) ""

Francesca Masiero

President

string(16) "

President

"

Erica Anesi

COO

e.anesi@pba.it

string(85) "

COO

e.anesi@pba.it

"

Rosanna Bizzotto

CFO

amministrazione@pba.it

string(41) "

CFO

amministrazione@pba.it

"

SALES DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Erika Bernardi

Responsable Service Commercial

e.bernardi@pba.it 

string(65) "

Responsable Service Commercial

e.bernardi@pba.it 

"

Stefano Zen

Responsable Commercial Italie

s.zen@pba.it

string(57) "

Responsable Commercial Italie

s.zen@pba.it

"

Alessandra Simioni

Service Commercial Italie

a.simioni@pba.it

string(57) "

Service Commercial Italie

a.simioni@pba.it

"

Ketty Bizzotto

Service Commercial Italie

k.bizzotto@pba.it

 

string(102) "

Service Commercial Italie

k.bizzotto@pba.it

 

"

Marlene Pan

Service Commercial Design for All | Italie

m.pan@pba.it

 

string(115) "

Service Commercial Design for All | Italie

m.pan@pba.it

 

"

Monica Chemello

Service Commercial Europe | Middle East | Asia

m.chemello@pba.it

 

string(123) "

Service Commercial Europe | Middle East | Asia

m.chemello@pba.it

 

"

Chiara Bernardi

Service Commercial Usa | Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

string(65) "

Service Commercial Usa | Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

"

Monica Cioffi

Service Commercial Usa | Canada   

m.cioffi@pba.it

string(79) "

Service Commercial Usa | Canada   

m.cioffi@pba.it

"

Luana Morlin

Service Commercial Allemagne | Autriche

l.morlin@pba.it

string(71) "

Service Commercial Allemagne | Autriche

l.morlin@pba.it

"

Agnese Zonta

Service Commercial France | Suisse

a.zonta@pba.it 

string(89) "

Service Commercial France | Suisse

a.zonta@pba.it 

"

ARCHITECTS RELATION

string(0) ""

Barbara Contessa

Responsable Relations Architectes pour l'Europe

b.contessa@pba.it

string(80) "

Responsable Relations Architectes pour l'Europe

b.contessa@pba.it

"

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Bianca Scomazzon

Service Administratif

b.scomazzon@pba.it

string(55) "

Service Administratif

b.scomazzon@pba.it

"

Giorgia Montagnin

Service Administratif

g.montagnin@pba.it

string(77) "

Service Administratif

g.montagnin@pba.it

"

Rossella Oriella

Service Administratif

r.oriella@pba.it

string(75) "

Service Administratif

r.oriella@pba.it

"

Antonella Mazzotta

Service Administratif

a.mazzotta@pba.it

string(76) "

Service Administratif

a.mazzotta@pba.it

"

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Eva Binotto

Responsable Marketing

e.binotto@pba.it

string(53) "

Responsable Marketing

e.binotto@pba.it

"

Daria Artico

Designer Graphique

d.artico@pba.it

string(49) "

Designer Graphique

d.artico@pba.it

"

Marco Basso

Media et Video

m.basso@pba.it

string(44) "

Media et Video

m.basso@pba.it

"

PRODUCT & CUSTOMER SERVICE

string(0) ""

Christian Chemello

Responsable Produit et Service Clients

c.chemello@pba.it

string(71) "

Responsable Produit et Service Clients

c.chemello@pba.it

"

QUALITY & SUSTAINABILITY

string(0) ""

Giulia Marzoli

Responsable Qualité et Optimisation

g.marzoli@pba.it

string(90) "

Responsable Qualité et Optimisation

g.marzoli@pba.it

"

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Francesco Boaro

Directeur Design Produit

f.boaro@pba.it

string(54) "

Directeur Design Produit

f.boaro@pba.it

"

Michele Bizzotto

Service Technique | Senior Designer

m.bizzotto@pba.it

string(90) "

Service Technique | Senior Designer

m.bizzotto@pba.it

"

Davide Bordignon

Service Technique | Designer

d.bordignon@pba.it

string(62) "

Service Technique | Designer

d.bordignon@pba.it

"

Andrea Gazzola

Service Technique | Designer

a.gazzola@pba.it

string(60) "

Service Technique | Designer

a.gazzola@pba.it

"

Martina Lorenzin

Service Technique | Designer

m.lorenzin@pba.it

string(83) "

Service Technique | Designer

m.lorenzin@pba.it

"

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Carlo Torresan

Responsable Achats

c.torresan@pba.it

string(51) "

Responsable Achats

c.torresan@pba.it

"

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Luigino Toniolo

Responsable Production

l.toniolo@pba.it

string(76) "

Responsable Production

l.toniolo@pba.it

"

Alberto Zarpellon

Responsable Planification Production | Hardware

a.zarpellon@pba.it

string(103) "

Responsable Planification Production | Hardware

a.zarpellon@pba.it

"

Nicole Cocozza

Responsable Planification Production | Design for All 

n.cocozza@pba.it

string(88) "

Responsable Planification Production | Design for All 

n.cocozza@pba.it

"

IT

string(0) ""

Felice Cioffi

Responsable IT

f.cioffi@pba.it

string(45) "

Responsable IT

f.cioffi@pba.it

"

pba usa

string(0) ""

Erica Anesi

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

string(85) "

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

"

Massimo Falcetti

Vice President

m.falcetti@pba-usa.us

string(51) "

Vice President

m.falcetti@pba-usa.us

"

Margherita Alli

Office Manager

office@pba-usa.us

string(47) "

Office Manager

office@pba-usa.us

"

pba deutschland

string(0) ""

Omeia Kadah

Office Manager

o.kadah@de.pba.it

string(47) "

Office Manager

o.kadah@de.pba.it

"

Urte Hildenbrand

Project and Sales Assistant

u.hildenbrand@de.pba.it

string(66) "

Project and Sales Assistant

u.hildenbrand@de.pba.it

"

Christiane Dornbusch

Project and Sales Assistant

c.dornbusch@de.pba.it

string(64) "

Project and Sales Assistant

c.dornbusch@de.pba.it

"

Ronny Engel

Sales Manager

r.engel@de.pba.it

string(46) "

Sales Manager

r.engel@de.pba.it

"

Gunar Nowatschek

Sales Manager

g.nowatschek@de.pba.it

string(51) "

Sales Manager

g.nowatschek@de.pba.it

"
string(7) "article" int(0)

Èquipe