pba s.p.a.

string(0) ""

Directors

string(0) ""

Francesca Masiero

President

string(16) "

President

"

Erica Anesi

COO

e.anesi@pba.it

string(85) "

COO

e.anesi@pba.it

"

Rosanna Bizzotto

CFO

amministrazione@pba.it

string(41) "

CFO

amministrazione@pba.it

"

SALES DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Erika Bernardi

Sales Office Manager

e.bernardi@pba.it 

string(55) "

Sales Office Manager

e.bernardi@pba.it 

"

Stefano Zen

Sales Manager Italy

s.zen@pba.it

string(47) "

Sales Manager Italy

s.zen@pba.it

"

Alessandra Simioni

Sales Specialist Italy

a.simioni@pba.it

string(54) "

Sales Specialist Italy

a.simioni@pba.it

"

Ketty Bizzotto

Sales Specialist Italy

k.bizzotto@pba.it

 

string(100) "

Sales Specialist Italy

k.bizzotto@pba.it

 

"

Marlene Pan

Sales Specialist Design for All | Italy

m.pan@pba.it

 

string(112) "

Sales Specialist Design for All | Italy

m.pan@pba.it

 

"

Monica Chemello

Sales Specialist Europe | Middle East | Asia

m.chemello@pba.it

 

string(122) "

Sales Specialist Europe | Middle East | Asia

m.chemello@pba.it

 

"

Chiara Bernardi

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

string(64) "

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada

c.bernardi@pba.it

"

Monica Cioffi

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada   m.cioffi@pba.it

string(70) "

Sales Specialist Usa and Canada   m.cioffi@pba.it

"

Luana Morlin

Sales Specialist Germany | Austria

l.morlin@pba.it

string(65) "

Sales Specialist Germany | Austria

l.morlin@pba.it

"

Agnese Zonta

Sales Specialist France | Switzerland

a.zonta@pba.it 

string(91) "

Sales Specialist France | Switzerland

a.zonta@pba.it 

"

ARCHITECTS RELATION

string(0) ""

Barbara Contessa

Europe Architect Relations Specialist

b.contessa@pba.it

string(70) "

Europe Architect Relations Specialist

b.contessa@pba.it

"

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Bianca Scomazzon

Accounting Assistant

b.scomazzon@pba.it

string(54) "

Accounting Assistant

b.scomazzon@pba.it

"

Giorgia Montagnin

Accounting Assistant

g.montagnin@pba.it

string(76) "

Accounting Assistant

g.montagnin@pba.it

"

Rossella Oriella

Accounting Assistant

r.oriella@pba.it

string(74) "

Accounting Assistant

r.oriella@pba.it

"

Antonella Mazzotta

Accounting Assistant

a.mazzotta@pba.it

string(75) "

Accounting Assistant

a.mazzotta@pba.it

"

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Eva Binotto

Marketing Manager

e.binotto@pba.it

string(49) "

Marketing Manager

e.binotto@pba.it

"

Daria Artico

Graphic Designer

d.artico@pba.it

string(47) "

Graphic Designer

d.artico@pba.it

"

Marco Basso

Media and Video

m.basso@pba.it

string(45) "

Media and Video

m.basso@pba.it

"

PRODUCT & CUSTOMER SERVICE

string(0) ""

Christian Chemello

Product & Customer Service Manager

c.chemello@pba.it

string(71) "

Product & Customer Service Manager

c.chemello@pba.it

"

QUALITY & SUSTAINABILITY

string(0) ""

Giulia Marzoli

Quality & Sustainability Manager

g.marzoli@pba.it

string(90) "

Quality & Sustainability Manager

g.marzoli@pba.it

"

DESIGN DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Francesco Boaro

Product Design Director

f.boaro@pba.it

string(53) "

Product Design Director

f.boaro@pba.it

"

Michele Bizzotto

Senior Designer

m.bizzotto@pba.it

string(70) "

Senior Designer

m.bizzotto@pba.it

"

Davide Bordignon

Designer

d.bordignon@pba.it

string(42) "

Designer

d.bordignon@pba.it

"

Andrea Gazzola

Designer

a.gazzola@pba.it

string(40) "

Designer

a.gazzola@pba.it

"

Martina Lorenzin

Designer

m.lorenzin@pba.it

string(63) "

Designer

m.lorenzin@pba.it

"

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Carlo Torresan

Purchasing Manager

c.torresan@pba.it

string(51) "

Purchasing Manager

c.torresan@pba.it

"

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

string(0) ""

Luigino Toniolo

Production Manager

l.toniolo@pba.it

string(72) "

Production Manager

l.toniolo@pba.it

"

Alberto Zarpellon

Hardware Production Scheduling Manager

a.zarpellon@pba.it

string(94) "

Hardware Production Scheduling Manager

a.zarpellon@pba.it

"

Nicole Cocozza

Design for All Production Scheduling Manager

n.cocozza@pba.it

string(76) "

Design for All Production Scheduling Manager

n.cocozza@pba.it

"

IT

string(0) ""

Felice Cioffi

IT Manager

f.cioffi@pba.it

string(41) "

IT Manager

f.cioffi@pba.it

"

pba usa

string(0) ""

Erica Anesi

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

string(85) "

CEO

e.anesi@pba.it

"

Massimo Falcetti

Vice President

m.falcetti@pba-usa.us

string(51) "

Vice President

m.falcetti@pba-usa.us

"

Margherita Alli

Office Manager

office@pba-usa.us

string(47) "

Office Manager

office@pba-usa.us

"

Blaise Bakke

Sales Territory Manager IL

b.bakke@pba-usa.us

string(60) "

Sales Territory Manager IL

b.bakke@pba-usa.us

"

pba deutschland

string(0) ""

Omeia Kadah

Office Manager

o.kadah@de.pba.it

string(47) "

Office Manager

o.kadah@de.pba.it

"

Urte Hildenbrand

Project and Sales Assistant

u.hildenbrand@de.pba.it

string(66) "

Project and Sales Assistant

u.hildenbrand@de.pba.it

"

Franziska Linke

Project and Sales Assistant   f.linke@de.pba.it

string(56) "

Project and Sales Assistant   f.linke@de.pba.it

"

Christiane Dornbusch

Project and Sales Assistant

c.dornbusch@de.pba.it

string(64) "

Project and Sales Assistant

c.dornbusch@de.pba.it

"

Ronny Engel

Sales Manager

r.engel@de.pba.it

string(46) "

Sales Manager

r.engel@de.pba.it

"

Gunar Nowatschek

Sales Manager

g.nowatschek@de.pba.it

string(51) "

Sales Manager

g.nowatschek@de.pba.it

"

Team